Professional Staff Senate Roster

Executive Committee

President

Jess Wyatt

Jess Wyatt

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

Institutional Advancement
Alumni Relations

Administration 710

jwy@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1524

Vice President

Raymon, Jr. Soellner

Raymon, Jr. Soellner

Director Telecommunications

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 233

rays1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3256

Treasurer

Cael (they/them) Mulcahy

Cael (they/them) Mulcahy

Director of Operations

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Performing Arts & Humanities 101C

cmulcahy@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2960

Communications Officer

Ally Hepp

Ally Hepp

AV Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 020

ahepp@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8823

Co-Secretary

Simon Reilly

Simon Reilly

Assistant Director, Event Production

Campus Life
Event & Conference Services

The Commons 337

simonreilly@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6794

Co-Secretary

Bryan Barnes

Bryan Barnes

Director of Digital Strategy

Institutional Advancement

Administration 8th Floor

Past President

Bobby Lubaszewski

Bobby Lubaszewski

Director of Communications & Marketing

Institutional Advancement

Administration 808

 


Senators

Poulomi Banerjee

Poulomi Banerjee

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Institutional Advancement

Administration 805

poulomib22@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8051

Maria Blanca

Maria Blanca

Manager, International Recruitment & Partnership

Graduate School

Danielle Brown

Danielle Brown

AV System Design Manager

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 020

danib1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1581

Faith Dinh

Program Coordinator

Division of Professional Studies

Sherman Hall (Academic IV Bldg) 445

faithdinh@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6512

Kimberly Feldman

Kimberly Feldman

Field Experience Assessment Coordinator

Division of Professional Studies
Education
Language, Literacy, and Culture

Sherman Hall (Academic IV Bldg) 427

kfeldman@umbc.edu

+1 443 844 2581

Beatriz Gutierrez-Malagon

Beatriz Gutierrez-Malagon

Coordinator for Leadership

Campus Life

The Commons 2B16

bgutierrez@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5984

Sarah L. Hansen

Sarah L. Hansen

Communications Manager, STEM

Institutional Advancement
Natural and Mathematical Sciences

University Center 116K

hansen.sarah@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2271

Lori L. Hardesty

Lori L. Hardesty

Associate Director

Shriver Center

Public Policy Rm. 126

lhardesty@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1615

Tim Lynch

Tim Lynch

Assoc Director

Summer, Winter and Special Programs

Sherman Hall (Academic IV Bldg) 452

lynch@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3039

Kait McCaffrey

Kait McCaffrey

Assistant Director of Social Media

Institutional Advancement

Administration 830

kaitmc@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6885

Christopher Moss

Christopher Moss

Assistant Director of Client Services

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 002

cmoss1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6310

Ken Schreihofer

Ken Schreihofer

Assistant Director, Business Intelligence

Division of Information Technology

Administration 601

kensch@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8194

 


CUSS Rep

Laszlo Korossy

Laszlo Korossy

Assistant Director of Advising & Assessment

Academic and Pre-Professional Advising
Political Science

Sherman Hall (Academic IV Bldg)

laszlokorossy@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5690

Roy Prouty

HPC Specialist, Observatory Director

Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
Division of Information Technology
Center for Space Science and Technology

Engineering

roy.prouty@umbc.edu

+1 443 617 5771

Laila Shishineh

Laila Shishineh

Director

Academic Engagement and Transition Programs (AETP)

Sherman Hall (Academic IV Bldg) 114J

lailams@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3737

Michael Walsh

Michael Walsh

Director/Training Coordinator

Sponsored Programs

Engineering 329

mwalsh3@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3037